How do you get rid of a macaroni and cheese stain?

Mix a tablespoon of liquid dishwashing detergent with two cups of cool water. Using a clean white cloth, sponge the stain with the detergent solution. Rinse the cloth and keep sponging until the stain disappears. Launder as usual.