What are the friends christmas episodes?

the one with the monkey, the one with the girl from poughkeepsie, the one with Christmas in Tulsa, the one with Ross's step forward, the one with the inappropriate sister, the one with the routine, the one with phoebe's dad, the one where Rachel quits, the one with the holiday armadillo,