What are the friends christmas episodes?

"Friends" Christmas Episodes: Season 2, Episode 9; Season 3, Episode 10; Season 4, Episode 10; Season 5, Episode 10; Season 6, Episode 10; Season 7, Episode 10; Season 8, Episode 11; & Season 9, Episode 10.