Who plays colonel sanders in the mrs. butterworth commercial?

Craig Fleming The ad, which began airing on national network and cable TV on Nov. 11, features character and commercials actor Craig Fleming as the dancing Colonel--and officially marks the end of Jason Alexander's reign as the Colonel, according to a KFC brand rep.