Who has the widest tongue?

From the Guinness world records, The widest tongue (male) is 8.88 cm (3.49 in) at its widest point, and belongs to Brian Thompson (USA) as measured in La Cañada, California, USA, on 30 July 2018.Brian's tongue measures 9.32 cm in length from the front of the teeth to the tip of the tongue