When does fortnite season five start?

According to the Epic website the current Battle Pass runs until November 30, and the in-game Battle Pass screen also says "Chapter 2 – Season 4 through November 30th", which should make the Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 5 start date Monday, November 30.