What's the tiniest baby born?

A baby thought to be the world's smallest at birth has been discharged from a Singapore hospital after 13 months of intensive treatment. Kwek Yu Xuan was just 212g the weight of an apple when she was born and measured 24cm long. She was delivered at just under 25 weeks - far short of the average 40