What does n. k. evolve into?

What does n. k. evolve into? Inkay Evolution Line To evolve Inkay into Malamar, you need 50 Inkay Candy. At first, the evolve button will be red, meaning you can't evolve it, but if you hold your mobile device upside down, it should turn green, allowing your evolution to go through.