Are there any vegetarian spiders?

Yes, according to National Geographic, the first known vegetarian, out of 40,000 species, was the Bagheera kiplingi, or Central American jumping spider. While the jumping spider sometimes eats insects or larvae, plants comprise the bulk of its diet.