What is the lost continent found under europe?

Scientists discovered the sunken continent Greater Adria. It was located between the African and Eurasian earth plates. This continent was about the size of Greenland. Greater Adria collided with Europe about 140 million years ago. Greater Adria sank under southern Europe in the earth's mantle.