Does atlanta georgia have a curfew?

The city of Atlanta announced the extension of a nightly curfew until Sunday, with earlier times this weekend. On Wednesday and Thursday, residents are under the same 9 p.m. curfew that has been instituted since Saturday. Friday through Sunday the curfew will be 8 p.m.