How tall is a plane?

A selection of planes, commonly known as the Boeing 737 family. These can reach up to 4.01 M tall with its wheels extended. In other words If you were. To turn it so the nose was up in the air it would reach 28.65. Some thing else such as the Airbus A320 is 11.15 M tall. They later fly up to 11 KM.