What are the countries that start with g.?

Alphabetically, 11 countries in the world have their names starting with letter ‘G’. The following countries have names starting with G: Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Grenada Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana