Who are the characters in cats?

There are many characters in the musical Cats. Some of them are Old Deuteronomy, Grizabella, Rum Tum Tugger, Jennyanydots, Macavity, Mr. Mistoffelees, Jellylorum, Mungojerrie, Rumpelteazer, Asparagus, and Skimbleshanks.