What is a red b. cake?

A Red Bee Cake is a cake with multiple layers of ghee vanilla cake, red velvet cake. Layers are stuffed with vanilla cream, butterscotch mix, cream, cheese cream, chocolate mix, nuts, etc. Each bite is an explosion of flavours with a nutty twist at the end.