What is rob squarepants?

A sponge named SpongeBob SquarePants lives in a pineapple with his pet snail, Gary, in the city of Bikini Bottom on the floor of the Pacific Ocean. He works as a fry cook at the Krusty Krab. SpongeBob has a knack for attracting trouble with his starfish best friend, Patrick.