Who plays don in the baby sitters club?

The new Dawn Schafer is Kyndra Sanchez for season 2 of the babysitter club. Xochitl Gomez was Dawn Schafer in season 1 of Netflix’s The Baby-Sitters Club. In a YouTube video from March 2021, the streaming service announced that Kyndra would be Dawn.