How heavy is slime?

Slime fan Maddie Rae created over six tonnes of slime at the Play Fair Convention and Expo in New York, USA, last weekend. That means the mass of purple goo weighed more than a bull elephant! The sparkly, sticky substance was officially named the world's Largest slime.