What is mr. hops playhouse?

Mr. Hopp's Playhouse is an indie Survival Horror Stealth-Based Game by Moonbit Studios. Released on October 7th, 2019, you play as a girl named Ruby, who is unnerved by the stuffed rabbit (which her Nana Esther made for her) that sits on a stool.