Who started the fourth ninja war?

Who started the fourth ninja war? The Fourth Great Ninja War started in the second half of Naruto and the man primarily responsible for it was Obito Uchiha, who sought help from Kabuto Yakushi. Unlike the other wars, the Shinobi Nations weren't at war with one another.