Is there iron in cauliflower?

One serving of cauliflower (which is one cup or 107 grams) has about 0.4 milligrams of iron, which is 2% of the suggested daily intake of the mineral.

---

According to Google, theres 2.5 mg of iron in one head of cauliflower measure 5-6' in diameter.