What's the longest living jellyfish?

The longest living jellyfish is the Turritopsis dohrnii, a jellyfish discovered in the Mediterranean in the 1880s that never truly dies. Instead, this jellyfish recycles itself, “aging” backward from adult stage to an immature polyp stage over and over again.