How long is thawed breast milk good for?

According to medela.com, once fully thawed, previously frozen breast milk may be kept at room temperature for a maximum of two hours or in the refrigerator for up to 24 hours. Don't thaw or heat frozen breast milk in a microwave or in boiling water.