What are some medieval weapons?

There are swords such as the Arming Sword and Falchion. There are pole arms like Corseques and Fauchards, and ranged weapons like the Arbalests, Long Bow, and Francisca. Then there are siege weapons like the Trebuchet, battering ram, and Siege Towers.