Tell me some nickelodeon games?

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 3: Slime Speedway, Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl, PAW Patrol Mighty Pups: Save Adventure Bay! ,Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix, SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom – Rehydrated, SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off, Super Brawl Universe to name a few.