What do you do if you're hungry?

Try rating hunger from 1 (almost faint with hunger) to 10 (overly full, sick feeling). If you're hunger level is around a 3 or 4, it may be time to eat. If your next meal isn't for another 2 hours or more, have a snack. If your next meal is within the next hour or so, try to wait until then to eat.