How do they cremate a dog?

to cremate a dog, The animal's remains are incinerated using high heat, around 1400–1800 degrees Fahrenheit. Then the remains are inspected for metal objects; any that are discovered are removed. Large pieces of bone that did not incinerate are pulverized to fine dust that resembles ash.