What is hakata spice?

Hakata Spice, a soy sauce spice mix originally from Hakata Japan, This spice contains a special soy sauce powder with many different spices and herbs to create a unique taste. You can season anything with Hakata Spice, such as steaks, chicken, fish, and vegetables