What's the most biggest thing on earth?

The biggest animal is the blue whale weighing .25 million pounds. The biggest man-made object is the Burj Khalifa, a skyscraper in Dubai standing 2700 feet tall. The largest rock is Ayers Rock in Australia. The largest geographic feature is the Pacific Ocean with 60 million cubic miles of water.