Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

When was the hunger games made?

The Hunger games was written by Suzanne Collins September 14, 2008. Followed by Catching Fire September 1, 2009. Finally Mocking Jay August 24, 2010. The movies followed in order: March 23, 2012. November 22, 2013. Then Mockingjay parts 1 and 2 November 21, 2014. November 20, 2015

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1596517172886) }}

Points points 173

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Film and TV 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world