When was the hunger games made?

The Hunger games was written by Suzanne Collins September 14, 2008. Followed by Catching Fire September 1, 2009. Finally Mocking Jay August 24, 2010. The movies followed in order: March 23, 2012. November 22, 2013. Then Mockingjay parts 1 and 2 November 21, 2014. November 20, 2015