When was wishing well by juice wrld made?

The video for Juice WRLD‘s song “Wishing Well” became available in July 2020. The track comes from the artist’s recently released posthumous album Legends Never Die. “Wishing well” is a metaphor for his deep desire to be free from his demons and the constant cycle of drugs and depression.