What's the vicks app?

The Vicks SmartTemp is a Bluetooth-connected thermometer that pairs with your smartphone to measure body temp. It works with an inutitive app that allows you to track your temperature over time and share that information with your doctor, or set reminders for when it's time to take your medicine.