What do you know about t. rexes?

Tyrannosaurus is a genus of tyrannosaurid theropod dinosaur. Tyrannosaurus lived throughout what is now western North America, on what was then an island continent known as Laramidia. T. rex was a huge carnivore and primarily ate herbivorous dinosaurs, including Edmontosaurus and Triceratops.