What is eleven's name from stranger things?

While the people who know her best still call her Eleven or El in Stranger Things season 4, the bullies, the teachers, and the police all refer to Eleven as Jane instead and the reason for this is simple. Jane is Eleven's birth name, given to her by her biological mother, Terry Ives (Aimee Mullins).