Who is suzy b. anthony?

Susan B. Anthony (February 15, 1820 – March 13, 1906) was an American social reformer and women's rights activist who played a pivotal role in the women's suffrage movement. Born into a Quaker family committed to social equality, she collected anti-slavery petitions at the age of 17.

---

Susan B. Anthony (February 15, 1820 – March 13, 1906) was an American social reformer and women's rights activist who played a large role in the women's suffrage movement. She was the prime mover behind the 19th Amendment to the US Constitution giving women the right to vote in 1920.