What is the tv show cannonball?

The Cannonball that ran in the late 50's followed the adventures of Mike Malone and Jerry Austin, two truckers who hauled cargo across the US and Canada. The Cannonball from 2020 will follow 16 larger-than-life personalities as they compete in four rounds of physical challenges.