Who created voice?

The Voice Created by: John de Mol Directed by: Alan Carter Presented by: Carson Daly Judges: Christina Aguilera CeeLo Green Adam Levine Blake Shelton Shakira Usher Gwen Stefani Pharrell Williams Miley Cyrus Alicia Keys Jennifer Hudson Kelly Clarkson John Legend Nick Jonas Ariana Grande