What is hamilton coming to disney plus?

Hamilton is available now on Disney Plus. If you never caught a theater performance of the Tony Award-winning hip-hop musical Hamilton, you can finally get great seats by streaming a filmed 2016 performance of the original cast on Disney Plus at home.