Where is the clearest lake in the world?

According to lakescientist.com, "Blue Lake" Located in the top half of New Zealand’s South Island, is said to be the clearest lake in the world. Its underwater visibility is believed to extend to 76 meters (249.3 feet), which is comparable to the clearness of distilled water.