Who plays amy's mother on big bang theory?

Annie O’Donnell appears in season nine as Mrs. Fowler speaking time Amy via video chat, which is the first on screen appearance of her mother. However, in season eleven the role of Mrs. Fowler was recast as Kathy Bates, the first on set appearance of the character.