How long to cook a sweet potato in a instant pot?

Wash your potatoes. Place the trivet at the bottom of your instant pot. Add one cup of water to your pot. Place anywhere from 2-6 potatoes in your pot. Close the lid and cook on high pressure for 15 minutes. Set valve to sealing. After the 15 minutes is up, natural release for 25 minutes.