Do spiders talk?

Spiders do not produce any kind of sounds from their mouths whatsoever. But some spiders use their bodies to make sounds. Spiders like the whistling spiders, the barking spiders, Straight horned baboon tarantulas, the wolf spider, the bird-eating spiders make sounds using their body parts.