What does k. m. g. three six five mean?

KMG-3 6 5 is a call sign, used in the TV show EMERGENCY! it is also the actual call sign licensed to the County of Los Angeles for the radio frequency of 154.430 megahertz,- which is assigned to fire service, for voice radio traffic.

---

"KMG365", which is said by the crewmember acknowledging a call for a unit at Station 51, is a real FCC call sign used by LACoFD assigned to Fire Station 98 in Bellflower, and it appears on the Station Patch for Station 127.