Name a port near hong kong?

The following is a list of harbours in Hong Kong based on being closest to hongkong : 1. Victoria Harbour 2. Aberdeen Harbour 3. Double Haven 4. Port Shelter 5. Inner Port Shelter 6. Tolo Harbour 7. Tai Tam Harbour 8. Rocky Harbour