Is there a princess charlotte?

Yes. Princess Charlotte of Cambridge, a member of the British Royal Family, is the daughter of Prince William and Catherine, Duke and Duchess of Cambridge. She was born May 2, 2015, and is currently 4th in the line of succession to the British throne.