Who were the original singers in the gaither vocal band?

Who were the original singer in the Gaither Vocal Band? The original Vocal Band was formed spontaneously, backstage of a Gaither Trio concert. It consisted of Bill Gaither and Gary McSpadden of the trio, along with two of the trio's backup singers, Steve Green and Lee Young