When does the cold war beta come out for xbox?

Beta pre-load starts on October 13 at 8 a.m. PDT for digital pre-order customers and will unlock the Beta to play on October 15 at 10 a.m. PDT. The Beta will be available to download for free for all other players starting October 17 at 10 a.m

---

The game beta will open on October 15 at 10 AM PT and end on October 19 at 10 AM PT. Similar to PS4, the beta will be available in early access from October 15 to October 19 only for gamers who have purchased a digital copy