Where do they make kia cars?

Kia's are made at a factory near Atlanta, Georgia. Kia cars are built at several different manufacturing plants, the majority of them located in Kia's home country, South Korea. Headquartered in Seoul, Kia Motors is South Korea's second largest automobile manufacturer.