How many missions are there in g. t. a. vice city?

There are 38 story missions, 19 asset missions, 6 racing missions, 5 phone missions, 3 stadium missions, 4 off-road missions, 3 remote-controlled missions, 1 sparrow mission, and 8 side missions for a total of 87