Tell me about the saltwater crocodile?

The saltwater crocodile is a very aggressive species of croc that lives in the brackish and freshwater regions of eastern India, Southeast Asia, and northern Australia. They are excellent swimmers. They are the largest reptile in the world with the greatest bite force of any land animal.