When does godzilla king of the sea come out?

Warner Brothers has not yet set a firm release date, but Godzilla 3: King of the Sea is currently set to be released in US theaters in May 2023.

---

While there is a trailer out for the movie Godzilla: King of the Sea, the studio has not yet set a release date.